26 Nov 2011 22:43 Following the changing frequency that people just don`t get it


Information is being loaded in every day, no matter how hard I try to affect people around me to change their views on humanity, on planet earth, somehow, it is harder than I`d ever thought. One of the hardest things for me is to understand fear, understand pain, sorrows, hatred and many other odd intentions of people, which I just can`t fully understand at all. I do not understand how could a person with a soul could change so suddenly from being pleasant and kind from appearance to being like a savage, like a wild animal, uncivilized, or in most people`s word its called worldly or sophisticated. Great great great wisdom will be needed and I`m getting it from this planet`s energy. Getting wisdom from the planet that supports my physicality is not difficult. I only need to slow down my metabolism, take in a deep breath and talk in my mind to the living plants, the air, the water around me. Every time the new energy is given to me by mother earth, I`d start to radiate it from within myself. The first people I would like to influence are those constantly around me, and I would intend to influence my family through my mind and send my intentions to them through dreams. This is how I want people who`ve been on earth for so long to feel it, and thinking that one day, they`ll be awaken from within.

One thought on “26 Nov 2011 22:43 Following the changing frequency that people just don`t get it

Leave a Reply

